From WTNW: Public is the New Private

Lauren Silverman makes the case that Public is the New Private at our sister blog What’s The New What?.

It’s gotten out of hand. For my generation, sharing information is no big deal. I no longer hesitate when I type my phone number and detailed plans for the evening on social networking sites. In fact, sending information through private channels has become unheard of, even out of style. The last time I got a Facebook message, I expected it to be SUPER juicy, since only I would be able to access it.

Check out all the “New What’s” @ What’s The New What.

Leave a Reply

